130 Main St Plains, GA 31780  Local: (229) 824-7713
Customer Reviews
Plains Sweet Stems
Local Plains, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Vanessa w

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much my mom loved them. She turned 79 years young. Thank you so much again quick service and delivery. Will be ordering again.
Hope Jones's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2022, 7:00 am

Thank you so much for your review and business. I’m so glad we were able to brighten your moms birthday a little extra. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Tony J

State/Province:GA

Thanks for filling my last-minute order. The flowers looked great!
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name: Hossay A

State/Province:IT

It was all sorted out as wish . I also called the store in plains and they made the flowers spray as I wanted ! Feels good to be in good hands while you’re so far away in Germany . Thanks to the Team !
Hope Jones's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2021, 5:39 pm

Thank you so much for your review. I’m so glad we were able to help you out and look forward to business with you in the future.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Kathy C

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and the staff is absolutely amazing!
Hope 's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2021, 12:17 pm

Thank you so much for review. We appreciate your business!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Sandy A

State/Province:GA

The •BEST• customer service! •BEAUTIFUL• arrangements!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: frank t

State/Province:GA

Great service and my wife was happy with the flowers. All is well..
Hope Jones's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2021, 8:44 pm

Thank you so much for your time with the review. I greatly appreciate your support and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Joy S

State/Province:NV

The process was easy, Great site. I was tild the flowers were beautiful and they were loved. That's good enough.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: TONI P

State/Province:GA

WAS A PERFECT GIFT. EVEN HAD TO CHANGE DELIVERY ADDRESS AT THE LAST MINUTE AND THEY WERE VERY ACCOMODATING! THANK YOU.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name: Susan V

State/Province:WA

Great customer service and gorgeous flowers!